Contact Info

Please work through your league president when possible!!

League 29

League 30

League 35

President: Teri Mills
Phone:
(801) 451-0194
Email: refs4u@live.com

Registrar: Nancy Christensen
Phone: (801) 540-3129

Email:nankicks@juno.com

Referee Assignor: Teri Mills
Phone: (801) 451-0194
Cell: (801) 856-3462

Email: refs4u@live.com

Referee Assignor: Carol LaDamus
Phone: (801) 593-6386
Cell: (801) 808-2629

Reschedules: laytonreschedules@gmail.com
Email: law5@abcs-utah.com

President: Darrin Rumsey
Phone: (801) 726-0982

Email: darrinrumsey@hotmail .com

Registrar: Tracy Proulx
Texts: (801) 390-1671
Phone: (801) 476-8647
eFax: (636) 748-6370

Email: league30reg@gmail.com  
League 30 Website

Referee Assignors:
Dirk Gunderson
Lisa Gunderson
Phone: (801)-644-8893

Email: league30refs@hotmail .com

President: Keith Toyn
Phone: (801) 710-0608

Email: league35pres@gmail.com

Referee Assignor: Todd Strong
Phone: (801) 510-2465
Email: refassignor35@gmail.com

Referee Assignor (Morgan)
Jessie Archibald

Phone: (801) 876-2015

Email: jessearch@msn.com


Title

Name

Phone

Email

La Roca (Club) Pat Sebring (801) 825-6040 pat@larocafc.com
Outlaws FC (Club) Zig Peacock (801) 390-7420 zig.peacock@outlawsfc.com
Rampage (Club) Kelly Corgiat (801) 540-7425  
Strikers (Club) Dennis Hurst (801) 544-9028 hurst_herd7@msn.com
Wasatch Soccer Club Bob Taylor (801) 544-4713 (h)
(801) 309-6064 (c)
r2tmd@comcast.net
Coaching Director Will Rader (801) 392-1444 (w)
(801) 698-5928 (c)
ogdensoccerconnection@gmail.com
Referee Director Pat McFadden (801) 544-9381 joseph.mcfadden@h ill.af.mil
Competition Director Kim Smith (801) 451-6752 kimsmith8808@msn.com
Assistant Competition Director Wendy Roberts (801) 773-5576 (h)
(801) 564-2559 (c)
cawerob@msn.com
Club Competition Committee Rep. Dave Adams (801) 628-1570 catandave@gmail.com
Independent Comp. Committee Rep. Tracy Proulx (801) 476-8647 tmproulx@msn.com
Recreation / Academy Chair Dave Adams (801) 793-2883 catandave@gmail.com
Risk Management / Rules Chair      
Disciplinary Chair Sue Thiros (801) 544-6569 cnsoccer2@msn.com
Field Assessments Missy Powell (801) 773-5190 (h)
(801) 510-0391 (c)
powell1@comcast.net
Treasurer George LaDamus (801) 593-6386 george@abcs-utah.com
District Registrar Shyre Creamer (801) 731-1345 (h)
(801) 731-1512 (w)
ultimate@ultimate indoor.com
Secretary Sandi Hartvigson (801) 451-5705  h-n-h7@msn.com
District Chair David Mills (801) 628-3034 david.mills@autoliv.com
Assistant District Chair Brett Porter (801) 546-6865 porterfam5@juno.com
Updated: 8/21/2009

Contact Form